WK2: Spraypaint Activity

IMG_3508[1]

This was my first time i did any ,  type of spray painting . It was alot harder than i though . It was also fun but stressful . But once i finished a piece of art i was happy because i did it all by my self and i didn’t think i had it in me . After doing this Activity it gave me a sense of how you can express yourself. Also i give street artist a thumbs up because they make it look easy when it really  difficult . I was happy about how it all came together  and im glad that i had a opportunity to make my own vision of art as well.

Leave a Reply

